Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167)

Product code: MANG9062
Price : £19.00

Product Details


The complete eighth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 152-167. Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends are engaged in fierce fighting against the guardians of Aizen's labyrinthine stronghold in Hueco Mundo. Ichigo struggles to make progress against Dordoni (Kouji Ishii) while his companions begin to encounter the fearsome Espada, Aizen's most powerful warriors

Format: DVD
Region: 2
Discs: 4
Language(s): English and Japanese
Subtitles: English
Rating: 15