Happy new year to all: Effective immediately, Anime Bluray will be adjusting our dispatch days from Monday-Friday to Tuesday-Friday.
This change will mean that orders will no longer be shipped out on a Monday. This difficult decision was made to allow our small team to work on Admin and additional tasks to improve service.

We will also be working on an exciting upcoming Gundam Event on our sister website Gundam Mad.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We Without Wings Collection

Product code: MVD7095
Price : £20.00

Product Details


All 12 episodes, as well as the OVA episode, from the Japanese anime series based on the visual novel developed by Navel. Set in the city of Yanagihara, the story is narrated by DJ Condor (voice of Tomokazu Sugita) and follows three young men and their acquaintances. Takashi Haneda (Hiro Shimono) is a high school student who escapes to a fantasy world; Shusuke Chitose (Hiroaki Miura) is a part-time bar employee who struggles to get along with a co-worker; and Hayato Narita (Junichi Suwabe) is an antisocial handyman who spends his time on the city streets. 

Format: DVD
Region: 2
Discs: 2
Language(s): English and Japanese
Subtitles: English
Rating: 18