Le Portrait de Petit Cossette OST - Yuki Kajiura

Product code: 9100596
Price : £15.00

Product Details


The Le Portrait de Petit Cossette Original Soundtrack was released on December 1, 2004. It contains eighteen tracks by Yuki Kajiura, including the main theme music "Jewel". Yuki Kajiura (梶浦 由記Kajiura Yuki, born August 6, 1965) is a Japanese musician, composer and record producer. She has provided the music for several popular anime series.


Track list

  1. the main theme of Petit Cossette
  2. somewhere I belong
  3. moonflower
  4. sadness
  5. regret
  6. love pain
  7. unhallowed
  8. leave me cold
  9. breakdown
  10. in a beautiful morning of May
  11. a prophet's dream
  12. undertow
  13. float
  14. fake jewel
  15. silent ceremony
  16. evocation
  17. my love,so sweet
  18. Hōseki (short size)

Format: CD
Discs: 1