Happy new year to all: Effective immediately, Anime Bluray will be adjusting our dispatch days from Monday-Friday to Tuesday-Friday.
This change will mean that orders will no longer be shipped out on a Monday. This difficult decision was made to allow our small team to work on Admin and additional tasks to improve service.

We will also be working on an exciting upcoming Gundam Event on our sister website Gundam Mad.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Arjuna OST - Yoko Kanno

Product code: CD935
Price : £10.00

Product Details


Arjuna ("Earth Maiden Arjuna") is a Japanese anime television series created by Shoji Kawamori. The series follows Juna Ariyoshi, a high school girl chosen to be the "Avatar of Time" and entrusted with saving the dying Earth. Arjuna aired on TV Tokyo from January 9, 2001 to March 27, 2001, totaling 13 episodes. Yoko Kanno is a Japanese composer who is best known for her work on anime soundtracks including Cowboy Bebop and Ghost in the Shell.



  1. Early Bird 
  2. Awakening 
  3. Clóe 
  4. Time to die 
  5. 2nd life 
  6. Diving 
  7. The Clone 
  8. Feel the circle 
  9. Aerobics 
  10. Omega Blue
  11. A Drop of Time 
  12. Resonance of the Earth 
  13. Prophet
  14. Before Breakfast 
  15. Bells for Her 
  16. Motorcycle 
  17. Diamond
  18. Mameshiba 
  19. Kuuki to Hoshi (Air and Stars) 
  20. Aqua 


Format: CD
Discs: 1

Add To Wishlist Add To Cart