Lolitawork Libretto Deluxe Edition - Kanon Wakeshima

Product code: CD2167
Price : £10.00

Product Details


"Lolitawork Libretto" (Shoujo Jikake no Riburetto) is the second studio album by singer and cellist Kanon WakeshimaKanon Wakeshima (分島 花音Wakeshima Kanon, born June 28, 1988) is a Japanese musician and singer. Singer and cellist Kanon Wakeshima, famous for Vampire Knights' Still Doll and Suna no Shiro, has released her second album. True to her style, Lolitawork Libretto is a luscious fairytale waiting for you to fall head first into. This Deluxe editon comes with a bonus DVD.

CD Tracklist
  1. Shakespeare no Wasuremono ~Prologue~ 
  2. Kajitsu no Keikoku 
  3. Dokushouka Himegimi 
  4. twinkle star!
  5. Toumei no Kagi 
  6. Marmalade Sky 
  7. Kuroneko to Pianist no Tango 
  8. Princess Charleston 
  9. Tree of Sorrow
  10. celmisia
  11. Otome no March 
  12. Shakespeare no Wasuremono ~Epilogue~ 
  13. Shoujo Jikake no Libretto ~Storytelling by solita~ 
DVD Tracklist
  1. Shoujo Jikake no Libretto ~Storytelling by solita~ (PV) 

Format: CD and DVD
Region: 2
Discs: 2