Shinshoku Dolce - Kanon Wakeshima

Product code: 9101582
Price : £8.00

Product Details


"Shinshoku Dolce" ("侵食ドルチェSweetness Violation) is the debut album by singer and cellist Kanon Wakeshima. The album was preceded by two singles: "Still Doll" and "Suna no Oshiro". Both of those singles were used in the anime Vampire Knight. The success of those singles led to Kanon being nominated for the Best Newcomer award at the fourth annual Shōjo Beat Music Awards.

CD Tracklist
  1. sweet ticket
  2. Shinku no Fatalism 
  3. Kagami 
  4. still doll (From Vampire Knight)
  5. Maboroshi 
  6. Ennui Kibun! 
  7. Suna no Oshiro (From Vampire Knight)
  8. Monochrome frame
  9. L’espoir ~Mahou no Akai Ito~ 
  10. Kuroi Torikago 
  11. skip turn step♪
  12. Shiroi Kokoro 
  13. sweet dreams

Format: CD
Discs: 1