Bleach Complete Series 4 Box Set

Product code: MANG9029
Price : £19.00

Product Details


The complete fourth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 64-91. Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends return home to the world of the living only to be accosted by a trio of strange figures who are revealed to be modified souls made by Urahara (Shinichiro Miki) in order to detect a potential threat known as the Bount. These powerful individuals can live eternally by absorbing souls. 

Format: DVD
Region: 2
Discs: 7
Language(s): English and Japanese
Subtitles: English
Rating: 12